Athletics Norfolk Awards Evening 2019

This year saw a large crowd attend our Awards evening at our new venue the Wymondham Rugby Club. It was fantastic to see so many there to celebrate athlete success and volunteer's contributions within our sport in the County. Many thanks to all those who attended and congratulations to all award winners! 

Under 13 girls track - Serena Akomah (L). Under 15 girls track - Madeleine Short (R). 


Under 13 boys track and sportshall - Jaiden Dean (L). Under 15 boys track - Calvin Smith (R).


Under 17 girls track - Kirsty Sait-Stewart, Serena Grace, Jessica Norkett (L).  Under 17 boys track - Joe Smythe (R).


Under 20 women track - Hannah Brown (L). Under 20 men track - Harry Taylor (R) and Jack White (not pictured).

  Under 13 girls field - Isabelle Mardle (L). Under 13 boys field - Max Brookes (R). 


Under 15 girls field - Meg Willis (L). Under 15 boys field - Jacob Brown (R).


Under 17 girls field - Eleanor Brown (L). Under 17 boys field - Alfie Williams (R). 


Under 20 men field - Daniel Bainbridge, Wesley Matsuka-Williams & Oli Massingham (none pictured). Senior women field - Sophie McKinna (not pictured). Senior men field - Callum Brown (not pictured). 


Senior women track - Iona Lake. 

Senior men track - Chris Marshall and Liam Hunt.

Under 13 girls sportshall - Nicole Kaszczak (L). Under 15 girls sportshall - Daisy Darymple (R). 


Under 15 boys sportshall - Conrad Winter.

Under 13 girls Cross country - Amelia Webber (L). Under 13 boys Cross country - Joe Machin (R). 


Under 15 boys Cross country - Danny Adams. Under 15 girls Cross country - Hattie Reynolds (not pictured). 


Under 17 girls Cross country - Ellie Taylor (L). Under 17 boys Cross country - Will Mahoney (M). 


Senior women's Cross country - Jo Andrews (R).



Most improved athlete - Rose Fairhurst (L). Development Award - Lyndsay Yellop (R). Officials Award - Joanne Doleman (not pictured).


Coach Award - Keith Yellop (L). Chairman's Award - Gordon Coe (R). 


President's Award - Linda Farrow.


Special Achievement Awards - Rian Snell (L) and Ben Peck (R).


Athletics Norfolk © 2019